Listserv
Facebook
Twitter

President

Molly Knight, PhD
Visiting Assistant Professor
Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
knightml@wfu.edu

President (Elect) / Vice President
FLANC Liaison

Christina Humphrey
Providence High School
Charlotte, NC 28270
christinar.humphrey@cms.k12.nc.us

Past Presidents

David Lovin – dlovin@wcpss.net (2016-2018)
Alyssa Howards – howardal@wfu.edu (2014-2016)
Beth Gulewich – bgulewich@bellsouth.net (2012-2014)
Tin Wegel – wegel@email.unc.edu (2011-2012)
Lisa Worthington – FrauWorthington@gmail.com (2009-2011)
Burkhard Henke – buhenke@davidson.edu (2007-2009)
Brigitte Woloszyn – woloszyna@earthlink.net (2005-2007)
Beverly Moser (2003-2005)
David Savage (2001-2003)
Penelope J. Pynes (1999-2001)
Joachim Körner (1997-1999)

Secretary

Paul Maseman
Apex High School
1501 Laura Duncan Rd.
Apex, NC 27502
pmaseman@maseman.org
Tel.: 919.387.2208

Treasurer

Linda Horvath
lindarhorvath@gmail.com

Web Administrators

David Lovin
Fuquay-Varina High School
dlovin@wcpss.net
Beth Gulewich
Principal Intern- Broughton High School
bgulewich@bellsouth.net

Testing Chair

Prof. Jill Twark
Associate Professor of German
East Carolina University
twarkj@ecu.edu

Membership Chair

Brigitte Woloszyn
woloszyna@earthlink.net

Advocacy Coordinator

Scott Windham
German Studies Program
Elon University
Elon, NC 27244
swindham@elon.edu
Tel.: 336-278-5841

Awards Committee

Burkhard Henke
buhenke@davidson.edu
Professor of German Studies
German Studies Department
Davidson College
Box 6956
Davidson, NC 28035-6956

Tina Boyer
boyertm@wfu.edu
Associate Professor
Department of German and Russian
Wake Forest University

Stacy Feldstein
stfeldstein@yahoo.com
ESL Coordinator
Charlotte, NC 28270

Beth Gulewich
bgulewich@bellsouth.net